Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I saw a listing of a car that they had just received on cargurus, so I sent an email asking for pictures of the interior of the vehicle. Only a few days later, Gerardo called me and told me that he would love to take some pictures and even a video of the interior and send it to me. That afternoon, he sent TONS of pictures and a perfect video of the interior! They really care about their customers and the vehicles they sell! I have never had an experience nearly this good with any of the dealers I've ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I had brought my car in a few months ago to see why I was having a cyl 2 misfire. This week when I was working on my car, 2 of the spark plugs were SO tight I couldn’t get them out. I called the dealership and spoke to Becky who was so helpful and said she’d send someone to my house to help release the plugs. Perry came the next day, got them out, and also offered to take my valve cover back to the shop to take out the rubber grommets since they were so old and cracked, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Awesome almost in and out experience. Went in knew what I wanted that’s what I left with

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

First time buying from this dealership and will certainly not be the last! Mandy was the absolute best to work with throughout the entire process. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very low stress and did not pressure us for anything. Overall a great experience. Mandy deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I bought my car here 4 years ago. I decided to always take my car to the dealership for everything when I did so and I am so glad I did. The service here is the best. They tell you exactly what is wrong and tell you upfront how much it’s going to cost and if you have more than one thing to get fixed they will even let you know what is the most important to get done first. The downside to all this greatness is that they are always busy so even if you have an appointment you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Hands down the absolute best Honda dealership. Their sales department has been taking care of us multiple times since 2012. The service department is on par with the excellent service the sales department provides. They have a big selection of snacks while you wait for your car to be serviced or when browsing for a brand new car. The sales personnel provide a smooth and no-pressure purchasing experience. The dealership is always clean, and the staff is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied with your purchase and any service you receive. Whether ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Liked the car I bought.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Recently bought a Hybrid CRV at the beginning of the year and loving it so far. We worked with Natalie at the dealership and had a pain free experience. She was helpful, personable, honest, and very easy to communicate with. Beyond that, everyone we interacted with was very respectful and helpful. We never felt we were being upsold and the staff was very informative and helpful overall. Thank yas!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Got some parts for an older Honda that I was having trouble finding and definitely better pricing. Also noticed the have a very nice customer waiting area if you are getting your car serviced. I have just changed where I would get my Honda vehicles serviced.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

On May 15, 2024 I purchased a 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid from Ken Garff Honda Downtown. I worked with long time salesman Brandon Crapo. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects and details of the car, explaining clearly the advantages and differences in various models. A very personable person and very relaxing to work with. At no time did I feel any pressure from him. I received a good price and left happy. I would highly recommend him for any future car purchases. I was also impressed with Finance Manager Nina Holt. She made the paperwork easy and well explained. All the people ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Danielle Fisher was so amazing, so happy and kind. And also, very communicative, had an awesome experience with her and will be using her expertise in the future.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Kris was phenomenal! He and the rest of the staff went above and beyond! I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) An excellent diler (Original) Un excelente diler

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

What started as a nightmare situation on a car we bought reached an amazing conclusion with the help of GM - Brandon Wilson. Brandon stepped into a frustrating situation & went above & beyond in helping us get into a car we could afford with a great deal. It's hard to find this kind of service these days. Brandon resolved all of our concerns & went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the resolution. This is the type of service that creates & keeps lifelong customers. We look forward to dealing with Brandon & ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Eddie is my favorite salesperson I’ve ever met. Will be coming back here for my next car! We visited other dealerships and our experience with other reps was very negative. First time buying a car and had an amazing experience. Car has a couple minor things that were maybe missed when inspecting but overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My family and I were in the need for a car and after a lot of searching, we landed a great 2018 Honda Pilot! Kris, our awesome car salesman went above and beyond with his service and assisted in making all of this possible, including picking us up from the train station! (We are big city challenged). I highly recommend both Ken Garff Honda Salt Lake as well as Kris himself!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Kris was so helpful when it came to purchasing my Honda CRV!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

JC, the salesperson was amazing and very welcoming - Highly reccomend him to anyone looking for a car 🙌🏽💯 It's a wonderful experience dealing with someone who you like and shows you respect! ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Eddie was so helpful! Will definitely be coming back! best car buying experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) My experience has been the best since the day I decided to buy a car, I did not hesitate to do it with them, thanks to Gerardo and David, I have been able to make my purchases easier, excellent service (Original) Mi experiencia a sido la mejor desde el día uno que decidí comprar un auto no dude en hacerlo con ellos gracias a Gerardo y David he podido hacer mis compras más fáciles un excelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Worked with Brandon Crapo on a vehicle I had been looking at. He went above and beyond to make the entire experience great for my wife and I. We definitely plan on using Ken Garff Honda and Brandon for every vehicle need from now on.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I'm leaving a 5 Stars review for "The Don"- Shuttle Service driver. He was courteous and played nice country music while we were driving. We started talking about music and I enjoyed chatting about Kpop music I listen to and Korean culture. Thank you for great service today!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car last week. They were great to work with, better pricing than others we shopped, more money on trade, and delivered a beautiful car. Very pleased with the whole experience. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Eddie was very pleasant to work with. This Dealership is no pressure no hassle. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

From start to finish Alex and the team were amazing! They got my oil change and state sticker done quickly and I was on my way. Ill def be back for sure! Good job fellas!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Ken Garff Honda Downtown last week. I had been communicating for several months looking for a used car, and Brandon was very helpful and patient through the process. When I finally visited the dealership, Brandon was easy to work with, non-pressuring, and took the time to explain all the costs associated with the purchase. Ken Garff downtown helped us with a vehicle purchase in 2016 that was equally a great experience. After 2 pleasant purchase experiences, I think we are in a long-term-commitment at this point...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from your Honda dealership, and I cannot express enough how impressed I was with the exceptional service provided by Ron Brown and Colton Maxwell. Together, Ron and Colton made what is typically a time-consuming process into the fastest purchase of my life. Their seamless coordination and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly outstanding. Thanks to their efforts, I drove off the lot in my new Honda Odyssey feeling not only thrilled with my purchase but also confident that I had received top-notch service. To sum up, I really think Ron, Colton, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Brandon Crapo was amazing. Very patient and knowledgeable. He was willing to go the extra mile for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Honest, fast and efficient. Advisor. Josh was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Kris was super helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

JC was very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgable. No pressure felt while we were looking to buy a car. Very easy to work with and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

A couple days ago I noticed my oil light was on, and immediately contacted this dealership. Ken Garff took care of me, and they definitely HEARD me. Yes, they listen.. specifically the gentleman named Andrew. He greeted me with a smile, and like All State I knew I was in good hands. He explained everything clearly and even had the Master Lube technician make a video for me! When I had a concern on my vehicle, Andrew was quick to let me know what was going on and he even brought me out to the shop with safety glasses! I’...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I've visited 2 times for car repairs and I had a pleasant experience. The staff were courteous and honest . I didn't feel like they were trying to just push unnecessary repairs on me to just make money like other repair shops. I think we've found our new place to have our cars serviced and repaired.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Ken Garff Honda Downtown is absolutely the best. I’ve never had a bad experience there. I have been getting my oil changed down there for years (great deal when you bundle for 3 changes), have always been treated wonderfully. Everyone is so professional and kind. Both my parents have had leases there and same thing — so kind and professional. The manager, Brandon, is amazing. He has a great relationship with everyone who works there. And Hondas are the best! Last forever. This is the place to get a car!!!! So impressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Absolutely zero sales pressure, We were very happy with Natalie. My wife and I pulled into the lot and walked around looking at vehicles. Once we found our car we proceeded to the front doors. Natalie met us with a smile. Everything went so smooth it was scary, You hear all the horror stories of dealership. Not this one!!! Straight forward and completely satisfied with all the options given. Thank you for everything Natalie.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Love the CPO I bought from here. The sales rep, JC, was very helpful and went above and beyond to check inventory, run a test drive, trade in, and purchase a car all in one day!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I have been couple of times and always received excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 8, 2024

I’ve purchased 12 new Honda’s over the course of 38 years and 3 of them were from Ken Garff Downtown. This is the finest dealership that’s I’ve dealt with and would highly recommend them. Brandon Crapo was a joy to work with. He kept us informed regularly as to the status as it was being built. Very professional and thorough when we took delivery. He was very friendly and honest coupled with high energy!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Gerardo has been amazing, I’m a returned customer for 2 CRVs! We used to be intimidated going into a dealership but he is super friendly and patient with me, followed up with me every step along the way and answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Loved working with the staff here especially Kris. The service is personable and you feel like a part of the family from the time you pull up. It was such a great experience that we bought two cars in one week! Stick with this location - they really do hear you and value you! 👂 💜 😊 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I haven't yet made the purchase, but I've been talking to several dealers lately about buying a 2024 Civic and Kevin here at Ken Garff has been the most helpful by far. I really appreciate the straightforward information and customer service I've received from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Mandy is the best of both worlds. Knowledgeable but not pushy. Loved working with her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Gerardo's exceptional service, paired with Toronto's managerial excellence at Ken Garff Honda Downtown, made my car purchase an absolute joy. From navigating available options to ensuring a smooth transaction, their kindness and expertise shone through, creating a seamless experience. I highly recommend Ken Garff Downtown with my friends. A heartfelt thank you to Gerardo and Toronto for making this journey so positive and enjoyable! Your outstanding service has earned my highest recommendation.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was able to make my appointment and have a nice person (Josh) help me to get my car in for a check up. Thanks Josh!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jacob was friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

They seem to care about their customers

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very prompt service and excellent advisor who was very conscientious all the way through. Everything done well.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Frank, Dino, and Jacob were all great to work with over my last few visits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Kris has been the easiest person to work with in our car purchase. He was not pushy at all. He listened to everything we said. Best car purchase experience because of Kris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I have been in twice. Once for a service and once for a recall. Both times were great experiences. Friendly staff and fast service. I won't hesitate to take my vehicle back for any reason.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Totally great experience! Kris was fantastic- knowledgeable, no pressure, etc. Nina in finance was great as well. Needless to say, I’m driving away with a spiffy new truck with a smile on my face!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

What a wonder and friendly sales person. He was very replaceable and never pressured. He is also a very good listener.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Eddie was very helpful and we appreciated his honesty with our new purchase. He helped orient us as to all the features that were new to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Just purchased a new CRV Hybrid and working with Gerardo made it a breeze. Gerardo is so great to work with, I'll be bringing him my business again in 6 months for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great timely service. My last 4 cars have been serviced here with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Eddie was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and make it a very smooth purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very efficient, speedy service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I rate Ken Garff Honda five (5) stars. I worked with service advisor Danielle and mechanic Barney. The service requested was excellent. It was clear that Danielle and Barney were competent at their jobs. I was given explanations that made sense and explained the issues with my car (damaged undercarry or skid guard). Danielle clearly explained the process, and the service followed that plan. My car was properly working after the service. The value was excellent. The final fee was less than what was quoted. This review was not solicited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle with Eddie! He is incredibly accommodating, knowledgeable, and kind! The entire process was simple and seamless from start to finish. Thank you to Eddie and Ken Garff Honda Downtown, you’ve absolutely gained a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Payton in the parts department was extremely professional and super helpful. I had a long list of parts to procure and he went through my list item by item and was able to ensure I got the correct parts for my VIN. Additionally, when there was a mix-up on the quantity of a particular part I needed, he made sure it was corrected and I was refunded the appropriate amount.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The dealership has a warm and welcoming environment and all the employees are very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

If you ever need a car, Eddie Jeppson is your man. I have purchased all my vehicles from him for over 15 years. He is not only a great car guy, he is one of the good guys.... it is not always about the sale. It is about helping others find and get what they need. Be sure to tell him Chester sent you. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I received frequent videos as they were checking my car. I was in and out quite fast. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

If you ever need a car, Eddie Jeppson is your man. I have purchased all my vehicles from him for over 15 years. He is not only a great car guy, he is one of the good guys.... it is not always about the sale. It is about helping others find and get what they need. Be sure to tell him Chester sent you. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Friendly helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Always get great service! Collin Gum is a stud!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We had a very smooth and enjoyable, purchasing process at Ken Garff Honda this week. JC Rocha, our sales advisor, worked with us conscientiously to find us the perfect car. JC is calm, thorough, incredibly knowledgeable and so friendly-in other words, a delight to work with. We highly recommend Jc to anyone looking to buy a car at Garff.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Service was done quickly, and I was made aware, in a professional manner, of all additional services required.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The mechanics here do good work and the Salesmen are friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My service was fast, complete and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Eddie, thank you for your assistance with my very first car. You made everything so easy and quick! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Service is always top notch. Service advisors are professional, friendly and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

It was easy to make an appointment They performed the service on time and professionally

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service recommended 💯%

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Eddie was absolutely amazing to work with. He made buying a new car easy and gave such helpful information! Highly recommend asking for him when looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My service was Awesome! Very professional, friendly, explained all the service that I needed! Excellent Tech! 100 percent’ thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Fast and efficient. Wonderful to work with. Clear communication and willing to make a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Kris was great to work with! Very good advocate for his clients. We found minor paint issue post sale, and Kris ensured it was fixed to my satisfaction. We’ll buy from Kris again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I recommend Ken Garff Honda! Kris was super easy to work with. Highly recommend, will tell friends! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review