Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Andrew did a fantastic job, and I would highly recommend him and his work.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Zeb Hasna is so very awesome! He really worked hard to get us the best deal and lead us to Jake Folkerson in finance to close out our deal and got us an incredible interest rate and great return for our trade! Kris Kinsey made sure we were well taken care of, right down to the valve caps on the tires! Bravo!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Had my Accord serviced at Ken Garff Honda downtown Salt Lake today. Brian was my service advisor he gave me fantastic customer service and I would recommend him 5 out of 5 stars. Rob was the tech also 5 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Good experience, waiting provisions convenient, service done properly.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

They were excellent! Quick, efficient, respectful, professional, and reasonably priced. They even gave my husband a complimentary ride to the airport after dropping off our vehicle so he didn’t have to call an Uber.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, kept us informed and the repairs were completed quickly.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great experience! Brandon C. Was an amazing salesman! Not pushy and was very informative about every detail. I would refer anyone to him and Ken Garff Honda DT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I loved buying car through Kris with Ken Garff Honda. I highly recommend going through this company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Tim was a great tech advisor. He worked hard and listen to our every concern. He communicated very well. A great and positive experience!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Had a great experience at Ken Garff today...had to get my car in and they came to my office and picked it up. Took care of the issue and brought my car back to the office. Easy Peasy...and thanks to Joe Baker my advisor for taking such good care of me! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service! Fast and friendly. The mechanic made a great video showing me what needed servicing and I couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very friendly staff and quick service! Stan "The Car Man" Schubach was awesome! He was very helpful, not pushy and go with flow. He answered all questions we had and helped us understand more about the vehicle we were looking at. The whole process was quick and streamlined. No long waiting times!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

After taking my car to Larry H Miller and paying way too much to NOT fix the problem, I took it to Ken Garff. First of all I was an hour late because my car broke down on the way there. The service was amazing. Brian was so nice and everyone there was friendly. They found the problem and fixed it. I had my car back the same day. I will definitely use Ken Garff for all of my vehicles repairs. P.s. give Brian a raise.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great experience with sales, finance and parts people. Eddie even came in on his day off to make sure we we got a fair deal! Thanks Eddie!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Eddie was great and came in on his day off to make sure we got a fair deal. I would highly recommend Eddie and Garff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Kris was awesome helped out a lot and got me in the car I wanted. Thanks Kris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Service Center is my to go place for last 6 years and they have never disappointed me. Top notch service and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I love how amazing the service at this location is. They always take care of my car. I’m so happy that I purchased my Honda here. The video reports the mechanics do for you are so cool!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was quoted a "few hours" to take care of a recall (which was absolutely completely reasonable) and it was done in about 90 minutes! Fast, friendly, quality service! Will definitely go back for all my Pilot's needs!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The biggest issue afflicting relationships is a lack of communication. Ken Garff, and Caden Hansen in particular, made sure I was constantly in the know throughout the entire car buying process. He made sure he did everything he could to help me in the process without making me feel as if I was being lead by the nose. He was less salesman, more like a car guide as he spent two days working to get me the car of my dreams. Thank you Caden! I will never go to another place unless you are also there.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Zeb, Kris K. And Jake in Finance were very helpful and made it a very smooth transaction! Would highly recommend Ken Garff downtown.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Work was finished on time and done well.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I was having a horrible morning. Luckily I was able to have Becky helping to check me in for my Honda appointment. She empathized and was very kind. She told me a price and a time frame for my car. Both were done as I had been told. The car looked and sounded great. Becky and Brian made this appointment much better than I was expecting it to be. I recommend to anyone having your Honda services elsewhere - try downtown. Its a great place to have your car done right.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The staff was friendly, professional, and genuinely welcoming despite the crush of customers who had come to Ken Garff Honda for service that day. The price was fair, the job was begun and completed on time, and technical support worked effectively as a team to respond to and resolve any vehicular concerns. The staff is a credit to the company. Andrew, Stephanie, Cade, and the entire service department represent Honda and Ken Garff Honda with class. I will continue to bring my Honda here !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great customer service!! Andrew, Stephanie, Cade, and the technicians all represent this dealership (and the service department in particular ) with class, transparency, and great reasonably priced service. No work was performed which wasn’t needed. No sell-up pressure!! Just amazing!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Tim Jackson was polite and highly professional. He was knowledgeable and transparent about the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Took my car in for an oil change today. They gave me an estimate of an hour and a half, but it took just under an hour for them to finish. Great service! Comfortable waiting area. I am very happy.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We worked with Mandy to buy a Honda Odyssey and she was a delight. Not at all overbearing or pushy and helped us get exactly what we were looking for. I’d highly recommend her if you are looking for a low stress car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Amazing car buying experience with Kris V.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Edsel was awesome! We have been waiting 8 1/2 months for a Toyota Camry to come in and were tired of waiting. We called around to many dealerships even out of state and couldn’t find a Honda Accord Hybrid that would come in soon enough. A couple days later we got a call from Edsel that he had one coming in a week and a half and at MSRP! He was very nice and easy to work with and never made us feel forced to add anything we didn’t want to. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I am grateful for this dealership and how they’ve always been courteous to their customers. I bought my brand new hybrid CR-V last year in this dealership through Stan Schubach and I have had a pleasant experience from day one since getting my car to regularly doing the Ken Garff Advantage Care maintenance oil changes, tire rotation, and car wash. Finalizing my car finance option also was a breeze as I worked with Marcus Lunt and he explained everything in great detail. Brian “Tebo” Thibeault, Gene Zdybowicz, and Adrian Manning from Ken Garff Honda Downtown Service office are always ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Very pleased with this Ken Garff! They were very thorough in the video overview of my vehicle and service was speedy. Definitely sticking with them for future services

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Everything about the experience was phenomenal. I worked with Corbin Hawkins, the used car manager. He was an incredible help, as well as Ernie and their whole team. I definitely will be going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My van automatic sliding door refused to close. The service area and all their staff were absolutely amazing. They kept me informed on the price and the different issues they found. Plus they kept the cost close to the price they quoted me. Will be going back to them to get more things fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service. Did a great job of running me down on what is needed for the next service. Overall great experience here.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

It was so nice, the waiting room was spacious all the workers I met were really nice. Tim was in charge of helping me and he did such an amazing job explaining everything to me and treated me with respect and I really appreciate his help. I will definitely be coming back in the future, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Kris Kinsey “the other Kris” was very patient and friendly! He answered all of my questions and never pressured me into anything! I have now purchased two vehicles from Ken Garff Downtown (one from each Kris) and would highly recommend either one of the Kris’s!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I love making an appointment for my car to be serviced at Ken Garff downtown SLC. Everything is ready to go when you get there and the staff are friendly. They give realistic timelines for your work to be completed. Much appreciation Ken Garff!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mandy stayed 2 hours after work to help me buy a car. She was so friendly and didn’t pressure me into anything. This was my first time buying a car and it went so well!! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Made an appointment for an estimate, which took about 30 minutes. The guy helping me was Dana Hulse, and he was very kind, polite, and professional. I now have an appointment for the repairs. Update. I picked up my car on 05/11/2022 and I couldn't be more happy! They kept me updated via text during the repairs and finished a day early. Great experience and my car looks so beautiful. Thanks Ken Garff! You get 5 Stars!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Very accommodating! Despite being busy, they took me in without an appointment and got me out fast. I appreciate and value their service. I plan to keep having my car serviced here.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Tim was very pleasant to talk to and made me aware of all required service. His personality was just simply awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I was super satisfied with my car buying experience. Brandon was extremely informative and very easy to work with! I highly recommend purchasing your first car from this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022


Leave Us A Review