Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very nice people. Relaxing environment and the video service of my car is the cherry on top of the excellent service. Thank you Ken Garg Honda for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The video inspection that they send is very informative and helped me make better decisions regarding service options.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always a smile and friendly people when I go to downtown, quick service and easy to make an appointment

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Work was done sooner than I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Brian was communicative, efficient and awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Chris is awesome. Everything was done very professionally and with courtesy and friendliness

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very pleased with this Company. I wii highly recommend them to all. Thank you for the time you spent with us from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Eddie is AWESOME!! From beginning to end, he went above and beyond to help us see all the options and get us out the door satisfied! Second time buying from him and I'm sure we'll be back next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Eddie is TOP NOTCH!!! He’s now helped me get into two vehicles. First a car, most recently a truck. He is the BEST. Eddie worked hard for me, made sure to find exactly what I was looking for and never made me feel pressured throughout the process. From start to finish, working with Eddie was smooth, professional, speedy. I will personally only buy from him moving forward, his customer service is that amazing. Do yourself a favor and go see Eddie, don’t waste time with any other cars salesman, you’ll be glad you went to him first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Good morning. Gerardo is an excellent sales rep. I traveled down from Wyoming to test drive and inquire about the Honda Civic. Gerardo was patient and answered all my questions. I ended up purchasing a 2020 Civic Sport and couldn't be happier. Gerardo was great at delivery time. Went over all aspects of the vehicle. He was very detailed on Apple Car Play and helped with the setup. Purchased some items from your parts department and they were very nice to deal with while purchasing my vehicle. I would absolutely purchase another Honda vehicle from your dealership and Gerardo does ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had to make a scheduled maintenance appointment for my 2020 Ridgeline at the last minute. The customer care folks took great care of me and where able to complete my service within an hour. Thanks again...I’ll be back for future service appointments in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was getting my compliance bushings replaced, and Brian let me know my control arm boots needed to be replaced as well. He saved me about $100 in labor by asking if I'd like them to be replaced along with the compliance bushings. Great work, Brian!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is my second purchase at Ken Garff Downtown. I was impressed the first time I purchased which is why I went back for the second purchase. Stan has been my salesman both times. He is courteous and friendly. I consider him a friend now. The GM was awesome too!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service, love the vehicle inspection video!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

By Far the BEST car purchasing we’ve ever experienced! Check them out. They seriously take care of their customers because they care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Eddie has been great to work with. He helped us find a car for my son and we went back to him for our family car. He anticipated our needs and got us to where we needed to be on payments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I’ve always had great service at Ken Garff Honda. This time they sent me a video of their maintenance check while I was waiting. It was very well done and thorough. I was so impressed I forwarded the text to my wife. This is what she replied: “ Sheesh! That guy deserves an academy award! I’ve heard about these videos. Pretty great.”

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Went in to get an oil change and tire rotation. They filmed a walkthrough of the multi-point inspection of the car, and based on the video and explanation I decided to have them fix a couple of things that they found. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Ken Garff Honda Downtown! We’re loving the new HR-V and will be back when it’s time to trade in the CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Financing was fast and simple. Although I have only had the truck a few days so far so good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Always enjoy coming into Ken Garff Honda Downtown because I KNOW that our vehicles will get the best service which allows my family to be safe! THANK YOU KEN GARFF HONDA DOWNTOWN!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Gene in service was amazing. There was no pressure to complete any repairs as I had taken in an old vehicle for recall repairs. They did a very good job explaining what did need to be repaired in the future if I choose to keep my vehicle. The did take care of the four recalls and cleaned both the inside and outside of my pilot.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I appreciate the help 🙂 thanks for the great customer service. I really enjoy the car and cant stop starring at it. Thanks again look forward to the upcoming visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Knowledgeable staff and superb service. I keep coming back for their maintenance deals.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This place is great, you want it done right this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very accommodating, professional place to take your Honda. Appreciated the reduced price rental to get to work and back.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Thank you for your excellent service today. You are the BEST!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Kris was a pleasure to work with in buying a used vehicle. We were anxious about the process having not bought a car from a dealership in almost 20 years. Kris made it easy, walked us through the process, answered all of our questions, and sent us on our way with exactly the car we wanted. The car, or rather minivan, is perfect. We immediately took it down to Moab for a camping excursion and couldn't have been more pleased with it. Huge thank you to Kris for moving things quickly enough to send us out before the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everyone we spoke with was so nice & friendly! Very informative & product knowledgeable. All details were well-explained; they answered all questions. Loved our experience! Kris Kinsey listened to all of our questions & patiently reviewed all options. We highly recommend him & Ken Garff. The store was very clean & organized. Jake Folkerson helped us with our financing & we couldn't have asked for greater service! We LOVE our CRV! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Worked with Nial, he was very helpful and timely. I was able to get my keys and oil changed in a matter of hours. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

All the staff that we interacted with at Ken Garff Honda were very friendly and helpful, especially Stan. His costumer service and attention to detail were top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Friendly people, great service. Able to fit me in for an oil change without an appointment on a busy Saturday morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

So incredibly friendly and kind! Very genuinely patient, and great to work with. I’d refer anyone to Edsel at Ken Garff Downtown Honda! Five stars all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Service was efficient and on time. The inspection video gave me piece of mind.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Gerardo was great to work with I’d definitely recommend him and Ken Garff downtown. Everything was smooth and easy from the test drive to him showing me how to work all the bells and whistles.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Stan made the selling experience so easy. I got the Honda CR-V Hybrid 2021. Grateful for his integrity and 15 years of selling Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience with Gerardo! He was knowledgeable, friendly and taught me how to use all of the features of my new CRV. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great sale man. Help me 10 years to by a car.Find me a GOOD car and a GOOD deal.I like to working with him when I want to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I know there are so many 5 star ratings for this place, and here is another one from me, just want to share my experience. I recently got a 1000$ Honda that turned out to have a couple of issues that require 2000$+ repairs, which i can't simply afford at the moment. I was very upset with the news, so the guy at the desk didn't charge me for the inspection (usually costs 60). SUPER helpful & Friendly Staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I always get great service at Ken Garff! Every single time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I bought my Honda Element at Ken Garff 17 years ago and LOVE their attention to customer service and support. Stan was awesome but I really expected to less of this place. I look forward to taking my new truck to this place for service for another decade or two.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Stan Shubach and Brandon Crapco is my favor sellman #1 .I love my Honda. I was sent FRIENDS to buy car to KEN GARFF .LOVE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Friendly and great customer service. I would highly recommend this place. Also, the video the sent to my phone explaining the conditions of the vehicle was really amazing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Brought a car in for warranty service Larry Miller couldn’t figure out the problem Ken Garff did thanks guys for your help

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Professional and courteous service and staff. I enjoy the professional and friendly demeanor. Seems like a positive and productive shift has improved the service dept.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brandon did a great job with helping me get the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I’ve been shopping for months and been to over a dozen dealers. I’ve encountered every type of bogus dealer fee from tire insurance to $500 etched glass to $500 doc fees to fees for $350 Covid cleaning to $409 strobe brake lights that I didn’t ask for. I walked away from all of them - irritated at the games. Then I found a car at Ken Garff Honda and called to ask about dealer fees. Answer: the lowest price doc fees I’ve seen and nothing else. I could hardly believe it. I was so impressed with my Ken Garff buying ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We have been going to Ken Garff for our car services for years. They are honest and dependable . Andrew, our service rep, was great. Andrew arranged for us to rent a car for free, since the work on our Pilot would take a while. We always have had great experience at Ken Garff .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Gary treated me As though I bought a 50,000 dollar car and made me at ease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The Honda downtown dealership went out of there for this car purchase. We are long time customers. This was our 5th car purchase. Stan was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Gerardo Flores did a great job helping me buy my used Honda. He knew what he was doing, and when I had a question he wasn't 100% sure about, he double checked to make sure he was giving me the right answer. He showed me how to use the features in the car that were new to me when I first purchased it. When I came to get my license plates, he put them on my car and gave me a refresher course on the features I had forgotten about. He also helped me get a loan at a lower ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Prompt, easy, friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Gerardo helped us find an awesome car. He was professional, helpful and polite. We felt very comforable doing business with him. Ken Garff Honda Downtown is our 1 spot stop for purchases and maintenance. I don't see us going anywhere else. Thanks Gerardo 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención muy amable y respetuoso su servicio fue rápido y excelente. Que decir del dealer todo muy organizado. Gerardo sigue adelante cumpliendo tus propósitos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I tried Ken Garff Honda after years of going to another Honda dealership. The other dealership kept telling me that I needed many things done to my car. I wasn’t sure they were being totally honest with me. I talked to my daughter who had switched to Ken Garff Honda. She said they were very nice and trustworthy. So I decided to give them a try. She was right. It’s nice to take my car to a dealership I can trust!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I can only say good things about Ken Garff Honda, more specifically David Reyes and Marcus Lunt. David was very knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot, he wasn’t high pressure, he was very personable and made sure to keep us in the loop every step of the way. Marcus was very efficient and explained each step of the loan process. I will recommend Ken Garff Honda to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very cordial kept telling me he was here for me. Eager to answer questions, I just wish instead of telling me about the 2021 model similar cost he would have taken me to see it for myself.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review