Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I went in for a few thing got 1/3 them completed. They couldn’t help me with the other 2/3 stuff (had to got to VW Strong down the street) Andrew’s customer service was great. He answered all my questions and if the couldn’t fix it he referred me to auto body next door and VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The Ken Garff Honda downtown Salt Lake is always fast, friendly and professional!!! Much better than Ken Garff West Valley where they don’t value their customers!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I trust you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My Honda pilot had 1006 thousand mile, It needed a update Maintance, rear brakes, Motor mounts, oil change, valve update. I called Ken Garff Honda, Salt Lake City. I arranged to drop my car off the night before. They said they would have it ready at the end of the day. The car was ready just as they promised. They provided a car For my use. We friendly Service, I ssd's strongly Recomend, KEN GARFF HONDA OF SALT LAKE CITY.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I was given clear instructions on how to drop car and all steps involved. I was given a complimentary lift ride there and back. They sent me a full video of the inspection ? ! Welcome to the future. Awesome 😎a++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

They hear you!! Seriously though, they listen and actually give you proper options! Strongly Recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

These guys will hear you!? Great service every time I go!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Zeb and the entire team went above and beyond with my short search for a new vehicle. They are the A- Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The staff at Garff Honda Downtown was extremely helpful and arranged a very pleasant purchasing experience for my wife. Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

In and out as scheduled.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Wow! Bec I am deaf. BUT you are awesome. They texted me and give me information. Also said your vehicle is done! I really appreciate it! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

They are always very efficient and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

True transparency and knowledgeable, helpful people! The video from the service techs is fabulous - you can see under the hood and chassis for yourself and make well-informed decisions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Been bringing my 2013 Accord here for years. Friendly, efficient, and thorough service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great, friendly service here. Will definitely be back for ongoing maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Appreciate Brian Tebo’s care of my Honda CRV and the personal service provided at Ken Garff Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We take two Hondas to Garff's for repair and service. We switched from the other big chain of dealerships in town after too many bad experiences there. We aren't car people and we need mechanics who will give us good advice that we can trust. Garff's advisors, especially Chris Franz, have never steered us wrong. They even will tell us to save a few bucks and replace the odd bulb or air filter ourselves. They've fit us in without an appointment, they have the car ready when they say it will be, and they've given ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Kris was extremely focused on our personal satisfaction and making sure we were comfortable with our choice. We never felt pushed or rushed into anything. Kris is super helpful and personable and I'd totally refer friends and family to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

They are always prompt, efficient and friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Took my mom's 2009 accord in because something was draining the battery. They quickly diagnosed and were able to fix the issue. I prefer taking vehicles to the dealer because although you generally pay more it's most always done right the first time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Best service visit I have ever had. Check in was fast and vehicle was ready when promised. COVID protocols were excellent and the car was clean when finished.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great crew of people who offer tips and advice but are very respectful of your opinion and do not put any pressure on the clients. They have earned my buisness for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Always on time and faster service than anywhere else I have found

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Niall was very helpful and and my car is running much smoother than it was before. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation, I was helped immediately. Person who checked me in was very helpful and friendly, I forgot their name but they had a tattoo of a playing card on their left forearm. Definitely coming back to this location in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I always have a great experience when I visit this location. Staff is very friendly and they are always checking in and giving updates with what’s going on with your vehicle. Eugene was my advisor, he is awesome and was a big help to us. Definitely would recommend whether you’re looking to purchase a car or get service done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

The entire Honda service team is exceptional! They are always willing to help and get me in for service in a timely manner! Thanks Niall and the team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I've never had an easier car buying experience than here. The process was quick and painless, and they offered great protection/extended warranty options. Zeb was very helpful and knowledgeable, answered all my questions fully and was super friendly. The other staff members at the dealership were also very helpful and quick to answer any questions I had with total honesty. Really appreciated the experience I had here and would recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We drove onto the lot only minutes before they closed. Several staff hung around after hours on a Friday to show us a handful of cars we were interested in. Very patient, no rush to get us out of there. Kris, our salesperson, was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable; he didn’t push our decision and really let us explore our options and what was best for us. Overall it was a great, no-pressure place to car shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Courteous Service Rep, work completed in a timely manner. Clean and sanitized when I picked it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kris was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable with getting us set up with out new car. I would definitely recommend Ken Garff and Kris to someone looking. For some new wheels

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

David Hustead Was very friendly with good knowledge of his experience as a automotive salesperson. Treated me with as a first class customer. Handled my needs professionally and very helpful in my decisions of the best purchase for my needs. Thank you:

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The service center is amazing! They are so helpful and do great work!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Kyle Danner was the service advisor and got the work done in a timely, professional, and understanding manner. Only the work requested was performed and with no upsells. The facilities were pandemic protocol observant and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who owns a Honda.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in answering our questions and concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Came in bc of a recall. Everyone was kind and helpful although there isn’t a fix yet for the recall. Will definitely come back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Fast and excellent service all the time. I took my car for some mechanical service they even order a lift for me to go home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The staff was friendly, professional, and genuinely welcoming despite the crush of customers who had come to Ken Garff Honda for service that day. The price was fair, the job was begun and completed on time, and technical support worked effectively as a team to respond to and resolve any vehicular concerns. The staff is a credit to the company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Amazing service from this location in SLC. My service advisor was Kyle, and he took the time to talk to me as a human, not rapid responses that some service advisors give. He helped me through picking out what best maintenance was needed for my vehicle, in addition to giving me an accurate rough estimate of time needed to be at the dealership for my vehicle's service. Everyone at the dealership that I've met so far has been so kind. Would totally recommend this place over other locations. Thank you. ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very easy and smooth experience we know what we wanted and they delivered . From the salesman to the financing everything was top notch. I would go there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great through and through. Ron Brown was honest and thorough. I appreciate their patience with me and my family while trying to decide one a vehicle. Ultimately love our purchase. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We sent an email asking about a car and they responded very quickly. They answered our initial questions and were able to set up an appointment for us. Kris Kinsey our salesperson was awesome, attentive, friendly, answered all our questions and helped us in every way. He was professional, knowledgeable and gave us the time to make our decision on a purchase. We bought a used car. The dealership was clean and well organized. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Ken Garff Honda Downtown without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Love the Ken Garff service dept!! Everyone is very nice, takes their time to explain to you what they are doing, and they generally seem to care about you. Their customer service is amazing and you are treated like a friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We traded in our 2005 4Runner for a 2016 4Runner with low miles and got exactly what we wanted. Kris did a fine sales job and he sold us the older Toyota in 2011. Very helpful and professional and we had a great all around experience. I would recommend them to anyone. They are a great dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I had just left another shop that was going to charge me over $5000.00. I stopped in to see what Ken Garff's mechanics had to say and they fixes the problem for a little over $600.00. My car runs great now. I will be doing business with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Service was easy to schedule. I was in and out in 45 minutes for oil/filter and tire rotation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Fast service, and Paul was amazing! Thank you Paul!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Ken Garff Honda is the only place I trust to service my vehicle. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and great at communicating! They provide fast service & I have always felt like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Visited for routine maintenance, they were thorough and kind. I waited inside the dealership and had a perfectly pleasant experience, they have great coffee and snacks to sweeten the deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My wife and I came into Ken Garff Honda and Kris came out right away and started talking to us. He was very knowledgable about the cars on the lot and was very easy to talk to. He wasn't pushy but gave us the information we needed to make a decision. When I need another car I will go see Kris first!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I like it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I’m not one to typically leave reviews, but these guys were absolutely fantastic. I was working with Marcus and he made it so easy & was very helpful. They all went above and beyond; I’m actually looking forward to my next oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great service, low pressure, did what they said they would do, no gimmicks, just a straight forward experience. We love our car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Appointment was easy to set up and when I arrived, there was no waiting. On top of that, the service was finished at the exact time she said.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review