Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great experience. I love the inspection video and being able to show my husband so he is aware of the condition of the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Didn’t know what was causing my issue but they figured it out, fixed it (wheel bearing and both axles were bad) the same day. Thanks you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Getting a ride to and from work was great. Texting me updates during the day with quotes for recommended service and repairs was also very easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everytime I come to this dealer I am treated with the upmost courteousy and respect. They listen to what I need, and don't waste my time trying to push me into something I don't want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Kris and everyone at Ken Garff Honda were so great to work with. They made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

We purchased our car from Ken Garff in 2005. The car now has 271,000 miles on it and is still running like it did when it was brand new. I attribute the longevity of this car to the make and the excellent service we have gotten the past 17 years. We have had no major repairs in that time. Thanks Ken Garff

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Love the guys in service always very kind and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Love the inspection video and the customer service! Super friendly, thorough, and very helpful. I will be going here for all my car needs from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

The service was timely, they saved me some money, and the service representative was extremely helpful. Great organization!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

All service staff were friendly, polite, and competent. This was the first service for my 2021 CRV. So glad we used this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Kris was so kind and helpful. As a first-time buyer, I was worried that the process would be intimidating and exploitative, but I genuinely felt like Kris acted in my best interest the whole time. He was always quick to answer all of my questions, kept me up to date with the status of my car, and helped me feel like I was making informed decisions regarding my purchase. I would recommend Kris to literally any friend or family member that was looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ron Brown is the best sales guy around. Brandon Wilson was super helpful. The process was clear and upfront. Ken Garff is the one dealership I’m completely confident referring friends and family to use.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Fast, friendly and painless new car purchase. Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

It’s tough to keep any service business going right now, but Garff Honda figures out how to make it work. These guys are great! Though I could wait, expectations were set up front, so appreciated coming back a couple hours later, rather than being irritated about a long wait. The world is short staffed! I am grateful for these guys showing up and doing their best! Thanks !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Superior customer service with a friendly customer service agent and expert service techs who performed their service in a timely manner with accuracy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Easy, no pressure, got us the Honda Pilot we wanted. Stan was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Eddie was super relaxed, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. Happiest I’ve been buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great job fast friendly. Really took care of us. The video they send of the work was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

The sales team was excellent. Communication was great and the process was painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I just went to find out the trade-in value for my car and to enquire the quote on new car with advance booking. But, once I visited there my plan changed and and I just left my car there and returned with a brand new car in same day. “The car man STAN” is really helpful, friendly, nice etc… so easily/ conveniently made helped me understand with requirements vs decision making with lot of patience. Made my day easy which made me happy end of the day. Thanks Stan and entire staff for such an amazing customer service and providing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Kris was great. Very personable and responsive. Kris made the process easy and fast. Kris communicated with me on the phone and via text to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I ordered. I would gladly use Kris again. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Everyone at Ken Garff Honda was so helpful. Especially brian and Tammy. five stars all around. Fast prompt and helpful service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Hassan, a new service advisor, was more than helpful and accommodating. He arranged for transportation for me, at no charge, to leave and return to Ken Garff after my repairs were completed. Perry, a shop foreman, is the best mechanic! I love my Honda. It looks great and drives great after more than 20 years. I also enjoy the complimentary car washes my car receives at Ken Garff Honda. My car is reliable thanks to this dealership and also my previous service advisor, Chris Fraze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I knew what I wanted and Kris respected that. He was very helpful and kept me in the loop through the whole process. I’ll be reaching out to him next time I’m on the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Kris was great to work with. He spent a lot of time making sure we understood all of the features and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great service! Friendly! Easy to solve your problems! I would highly recommend this dealer. I hope supply chain will get better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Kris was extremely helpful in explaining all I needed to know about my new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great adviser took the time to try to fix our headlight problem

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great service, nice people. The shuttle service is very convenient.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great experience! Kris was great to work with and very helpful. It was definitely not a high pressure sales experience, which we really appreciated. He was up front about all of the options and reached out to us, keeping us informed throughout the process of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Staff worked with me to get in early in the day to reduce the impact on my day. Day of service, staff took time to converse a bit and answer questions. Ability to choose what recommendations to act on via my phone, instead of assuming and committing me to a bigger bill than I was counting on, is very conscientious and convenient. Great experience at Ken Garff Honda Downtown. I drive all the way from Heber for service on my ageless and beloved Honda Civic.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service department. Andrew is the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Kris is the absolute best salesman. He was honest, straight forward, and highly personable. He was great at making human connections. I hope he enjoys his retirement - he deserves it. He got me into a test drive for both a hybrid and a gas even though it was difficult because of low inventory; he showed me the incoming cars, which was incredibly helpful. He also was straightforward with pricing. He got us in and got us out in record time and answered all my questions. Kris, you are fabulous. I hope management passes this review along to you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

The service technicians took care of me as soon as I arrived. (I had an appointment.) the gentlemen who took care of me at their service desk was pleasant and communicative. Service was finished within four hours. (I thought it would take part of two days.)

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Went to my appointment , got right in. Everyone was so nice and thorough. They did a great job and explained everything that happened. Gave me new opportunities to save money. I love Ken Garff downtown👏🏻👏🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Becky and the service department did an amazing job. We had a great experience. Thank you so much for all you did. DeeAnn Robinson

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I felt good about the quality of there inventory. I also felt no pressure and was treated professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Advantage Care is great. Good price and they do a great job. Efficient. Nice staff. Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

It took longer than expected but I trust the work is satisfactory. I never have had a bad experience with this location. Best wishes to the entire staff for the Holidays!! Doug Sykes

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent & prompt service. Hassan (service advisor) was responsive, communicative & solution-oriented. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review