Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Kris was great to work with and was very helpful every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Friendly, helpful service. Estimated wait time was right on. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

We were lucky enough to find the only 2021 Civic Sport Touring hatchback available in the entire state. The car hadn’t shipped yet. Our salesman, Dave Hulstead took care of us the minute we walked in the door. He helped us with all of our questions and kept us informed from the time our car was loaded into the truck, delivered to the dealership and then when it went in for the extra we had added onto the car. We picked up the car yesterday. We couldn’t be happier with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very polite very courteous Easy to work with made it buying a car very enjoyable. They were not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Truck runs great!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership from the sales man in the front to the service men in the back. But I want to shout out 3 of my top fav. Stan, the salesman who sold me my car. He made the whole experience amazing, he got me out of my clunker and into something I know will last. Also love Brain Tebo he is the guy who has to tell you the good and bad news after your car gets serviced he will always make sure you are taken care of and you aren’t getting screwed and last but not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Loved the video of my vehicle allowing me to SEE what needed to be done. Also the gentleman who checked me out, went way above expectations. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Kris is super helpful. He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks again for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Fast no pressure! !! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service people very helpful! We were amazed at how efficient everything was done. The only question we were asked was our phone number. The advisor had all the info he needed from the appt I had scheduled. We had set an appt to have a replacement key made. Being a dire issue, our key had pulled apart, we were advised to drop the car off and return later. We had all manner of decisions as to how to get from there to here. Before we had left the service advisor had found two recalls that needed to be addressed. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Kris was extremely friendly, helpful and speedy. He also walked me through a very thorough set up after purchase. So grateful for his high level of service and care!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Went for parts took a while to find but finally found them

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

They were kind and courteous and Quick in their assessment my windows were shiny and clean they made recommendations and give me the price quotes so I could discuss it with my husband I felt no pressure

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Although I brought the vehicle in for a few other items, the service mechanic did a thorough inspection and brought everything up to date, which is exactly what was needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I had an awesome experience, starting with the the tow company all the way to the person that hand my keys back at Ken Garff Honda. I went in for a couple of things, I recommend Nick and Marcus they have an excellent customer service. They kept me updated all the way.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

They were kind enough to get me in on short notice. I’m very appreciative.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Dropped in around 8:30 a.m. for express service needing an oil change. Received the service video of the work that had been done and what was recommended then finished within the hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Jake was super helpful and forthright with useful honest information. My daughter is thrilled with the car we bought her and my husband and I are thrilled with the quality service we received.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great service Department. Professional, accurate, caring. Wish we had a Honda service dealer like this in St George.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Good service but despite booking an appointment over a week in advance, took just over 2 hours to for an oil change, tire rotation and wash. They usually text a video but didn’t do so this time because they were so far behind

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Wonderful gentle men help us, quick and easy. Out in less than 2 hours. Love the car, love the service and will be going back soon for my next vehicle 😁 see you soon Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

It was a very easy purchasing experience!! My salesman, Stan was awesome to work with. I highly recommend working with Stan as he is a no pressure salesman that worked with me to get an over great deal on my new 2021 Accord Sport. The car was exactly what I was looking to purchase. Also, finance was really easy and helpful, getting me a wonderful rate!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle with Ken Garff Honda has been excellent. I am currently out of state and moving to Utah and everything has been well communicated with one device or another. Great group of professionals that have made the transaction a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Service advisor, Andrew, was really great. Went out of his way to get my car in and out quickly even without an appointment. Wry friendly and kind - made for a great experience! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The oil change took a bit longer than usual, but I was told they were busy. I really liked the video that was texted to me so I could show my husband and he could review the video and get correct information. I also liked that I was not pressured into having additional work done.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Quick with very little haggling. We were in and out in about 1 hr.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I went in for an issue with a recall item. It was taken care of, they knew about it, it wasn’t a surprise they did not try to get around it even though it was borderline out of warranty on the recall. They were fair and honest and I would go back with any other service issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Besides having to pay probably slightly higher costs than a private mechanic I definitely love bringing my car to the downtown ken garff honda. Brian (Tebo), Niall, Joe (I think is his name) really all those staff down there are super nice, helpful, and honest on what should be done right away and what can wait. Plus you get quality work done, quality parts and the warranty of the work. Thanks y’all, see ya again in a few thousand miles!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Professional, fast, and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Joe is the best! He always takes such great care of me and is super fast !

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience. Speed of purchase was important to me and I was able to complete my purchase within 30 mins of arriving, with Kris’s help. Give them a try for your next Honda or car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Super impressed with their service. They were the third mechanics I went to and the other ones who could find the problem. Prices seem high.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I scheduled my appointment online. It was easy and the reminders were great. The service techs are very helpful and efficient. They usually have my service performed and me back on the road in a quick and effective manner. I don't have extra transportation, so I wait while my service is preformed. They have a nice waiting area and complimentary snacks & drinks. I appreciate their great service. They even wash my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

They were able to work us in their busy schedule for a needed lube/oil change. Uber ride provided to our home and back while they had the car. Appreciated the video done by the mechanic of the work/inspection that was accomplished. A top notch place for servicing!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service experience delivered by Joe Baker and his Ken Garff colleagues.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The service guys are always friendly and helpful. They keep you updated on your vehicle as their working in it.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service! My transmission went out right in front of the dealership one time. I was hesitant to use them because I'd heard about "dealership prices" so I called around for quotes and their's was the cheapest. On top of that when it was actually finished it was less even than they quoted! I've been using them ever since and they haven't disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I was very well taken care of be Chris Fraze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Kris was helpfull, patient full of energy and easy to work with. He did take time to explain carefully and make sure every detail is correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service, no high pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Super staff interaction. Competent advisory and the mechanic overview by video was a new experience. After paying online all I had to do was go to my car. Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very easy process and no pressure. They had everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Kris at Ken Garff Honda Downtown. Best Dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I bought my new Honda at Ken Garff. Ron was my salesman and he was wonderful. The dealership was professional, courteous and no pressure on getting a sale. I would definitely recommend Ken Garff to anyone thinking about buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Love the video inspection - very transparent and Information. The I formation will help me also prepare for future service needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Good service and were able to fit me in. Did take an hour longer then they thought it would

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service was very good

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I cannot give enough praise to Eddie. I had my car stolen a few weeks ago, and was beyond stressed looking for a vehicle. Eddie took the time to hear my out and gave me nothing but reassurance that he would make sure I was taken care of with all of my concerns addressed. He is known to go out of his way to take care of his customers, and he did just that for me. I could not be happier with my purchase, or my experience. One interaction with Eddie and you will understand, deal with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Kris was great to work with from the moment we met him on the lot (even though they were closed and he was locking up vehicles for the night!) He's super knowledgeable about Honda products and his enthusiasm for the brand definitely stands out! Came back the next day for a couple test drives with David (Kris was off) and ended up with a new CRV 2 days later which we love! Thank you for such a great car buying experience guys... really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great new car buying experience all the way around! The staff was very professional yet personable at the same time, easy to work with, and listened to my needs along the way... Thank you Ken Garff Honda! A+ P. S. David and Kris were super to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

David Hustead was my salesman and he was great to work with. He listened to what I was interested in and he delivered. They dealership went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted . They were also very quick with the approval and documentation process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We had a tight schedule and they fit us in. The work was timely and precise.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Timely scheduling. Clean, safe environment. Helpful, friendly knowledgeable service advisor. Cleaned the car inside and out. Did not attempt to upsell. I couldn’t be happier with service I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Stan the car man helped me check out a few new vehicles despite the limited amount they have. (Due to vehicles flying off the truck as soon as they ship) I would recommend this dealership and Stan to anyone looking at purchasing a new (or used) vehicle. Totally pressure free and a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience — Mandy was super helpful and friendly and patient with us. Marcus was too. We did end up having to tune up one minor issue with the vehicle we chose just a couple days after driving off the lot but their repair team jumped on it and as far as we can tell they resolved the issue. Gene was our main tech and he was very thorough and attentive. We’re excited to have a Honda Pilot that can fit our family!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

They take good care of you here. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The people at Ken Garff Honda Downtown were amazing to work with. They were honest, genuine, and upfront about any issues that they had discovered with the used car that I was looking at. I found it to be refreshing to work with these type of individuals when trying to purchase a used car. I would highly recommend Ken Garff two anyone in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I love the car and the dealership. Kris made everything smooth and easy it was a very nice experience. They got great deals and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The Service Center at Ken Garff Honda downtown is truly that — a center of service. I was in a location to watch them WORK while my car was inspected for its annual registration. Every employee was just hustling and HUSTLING, non-stop. Fun personalities, super hard workers. Their team is the best I’ve seen!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

It was quick and professional and I was was treated great. Thank you for making a purchase of my new car so positive. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

We had an awful experience at Tim Dahle Southtown. We came to Ken Garff because we heard they were honest and transparent with their fees and process. We recommend Ken Garff because they exceeded our expectations. They communicated clearly and made sure we felt heard. They answered all of our questions and worked with us to arrive at a deal we felt comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Kris was professional, patient, and easy to work with. I’m a bit of a Honda nerd and he respected that! I would absolutely recommend anyone to complete their car purchase with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review