Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation, and coolant replaced. All done within 1.5 hours like they said it would. Great service and people!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My experience with Ken Garff Honda has been very positive.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service from Andrew!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

As always, I was very pleased with the service performed on my 2013 Honda Accord as it was prompt and thorough. I was a little concerned, however, that in the email estimate I was sent, it appeared that a replacement of all of my tires was being recommended - which I declined. I was told later that the tires were about half worn. I believe that I would be better served if only repairs that are reasonably needed were recommended by the service center rather than repairs that seem to be promotional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Kris Kinsey was so great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about Honda Pilots and extremely helpful. He even stayed late after work to show us all of the features on our new car. Marcus Lunt was awesome. He was very patient with us explaining all of the different warranty options and financing terms. Overall, this was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a CRV at the Ken Garff Honda dealer downtown. I worked with Mandy and it was a very painless, dare I say pleasant, process! There was a bit of a delay in transport, but that just seems to be par for the course these days. I had been wanting to trade in my previous car for a long time and was dreading the process and procrastinated on it for months, but this completely changed my mind on things. Thank you, Mandy!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Ken Garff Honda service department is top notch! Always friendly, always knowledgeable. Best of all, always transparent and efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Took me in as a WalkIn on a Saturday

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

We love Ken Garff! We’ve bought two cars from them, and both experiences were fantastic, especially compared to past frustrations with other dealers. Their service center is also wonderful, and I continue to drive across the valley to bring my car in because they take such good care of us. Love the friendliness upon arrival, the prompt and thorough communication about what is happening with my car, the ease of selecting which services we want to go through with, and the ability to ask questions via text when I need more info. This most recent time especially they really ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always good Service, Communication is a must for me & Chris in Service is on it! He always goes the extra mile for me & makes sure I am taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Gerardo Flores was so patient and understanding, definitely felt heard. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle at Honda downtown look for him!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

They are really helpful and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I got really good service purchasing my new car from Kris. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Buying our Pilot from Ken Garff couldn't have gone better. Everyone was so helpful throughout the process. Brandon Crapo (our salesman) kept in touch with us, letting us know any updates on the possible arrival of our Pilot. When it arrived the final process was so easy! Everyone on the Ken Garff team was so knowledgeable and helpful! This was the 3rd car that we have bought through Ken Garff Salt Lake and would not hesitate to buy another!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car, Ken Graff Honda Downtown is the place to go! David and Marcus were an absolute dream to work with. They were both quick, professional, and went out of their way to ensure I was getting the best car and rate for my budget. It was by far the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We traveled from St George to Salt Lake City to work with Ken Garff Honda. Once at the dealership we worked with Brandon Crapo to finalize our purchase and we were in and out in a little over an hour. We loved the way most everything was done ahead of time which put us back on the road to our mini vacation for the holiday weekend! We love our new Odyssey!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Ken Garff service department is always excellent. I appreciate their professionalism and friendliness. I always get the sense that they really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Stan Schubach was very helpful and found me a great car that was within what I was willing to pay for. He didn't try and sell me anything extra, great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I bought my Honda Pilot from Ken Garff a couple years ago I absolutely have love my truck whenever it has needed work on it the technicians at Ken Garff are so awesome to work with they even sent me a video tell me what work I need what needed to be done and how much it was going to cost I would recommend Ken Garff to my friends and family Ken Garff technicians are fantastic

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Chris Reyes was great at Ken Garff Honda Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Had a great experience with the team at Ken Garff Honda! Would highly recommend this dealership!! They were informative, friendly, and worked out a great deal for me! Really glad I stumbled across them!! Ernie, Brandon and Marcus were awesome to work with!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very good service at a fair price. I liked the video made by the service employee.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend Ken Garff Honda in downtown SLC! They were very thorough with detailing the car and making sure that all general maintenance was up to date and that there weren’t any issues with the car before we drove off the lot. Zeb Hasna was our salesman and he was very helpful and patient with all of our questions and made sure that we left with the car with peace of mind and as a happy customer. We will definitely keep them in mind for any future car purchases 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Fast service, friendly, clean dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We walked into this dealership suffering from some MAJOR buyers remorse after a knee jerk decision that got the best of us. Nevertheless, I was determined to at least test drive the car I'd been drooling over for 2+ years. We initially came in looking for another salesman who had directly contacted us after I had requested a test drive for another Lexus from one of their sister dealerships. Eddie noticed is wandering (it was really busy), and grabbed the keys for us so I could test drive and drool over this car that had been unattainable. Needless to say, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Excellent service. We looked at cars from several dealers and finally found what we wanted here. In contrast to others this car was spotlessly clean and except for a brake light everything worked. Great end to a frustrating search.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Quick, easy service

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

They always do a great job servicing my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Dealership. Great Service. Very thorough and everything was right on time!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Love the videos they share of your oil changes and inspections.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Very helpful and professional, great service with a reasonable wait time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I have had such a pleasant no stress or worry experience finding and purchasing a vehicle for myself! Such a relief and would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Kris Kinsey at Ken Garff downtown is one of the most knowledgeable, diligent & patient professionals we have ever worked with. Kris worked with us, our insurance, financing & the great group at the Ken Garff body shop over several months to find a great car for our daughter. Kris patiently went over many options, offers alternatives & went far beyond our expectations over a prolonged time period. The Ken Garff Care program has given us additional peace of mind. All appreciated & recommended, especially Kris Kinsey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We worked with Mandy to buy a new Passport, and the experience was the best I have ever had buying a vehicle. She spent lots of time with me, and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before driving off the lot. Their finance team was also really great, easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We were so appreciative and impressed with the individuals we interacted with at Ken Garff Honda Downtown, but we were especially impressed by Eddie Jeppson. We were shopping for a car for a family member and Eddie made the experience quick and painless. He was extremely pleasant to work with and unlike other car salesmen, he wasn’t pushy. I would absolutely recommend this location to anyone looking for a car. We plan on returning to Ken Garff in the future and working with Eddie for any future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great customer service! Bought a new to me car yesterday with ease and no pressure in about 2 hours time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Excelente atención 👏 . Recomendadisimo

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Ken Garff Honda is a life-saver. I was driving from Ventura County when about 100 miles outside of SLC the "Check Charging System" light came on. I got to the dealership after it closed. I left a note and the key in the dropbox. By 7:30 am the next morning the Ken Garff crew were texting me with the status of my car. Before 8:00 am had an estimate. And the repairs were completed before 4:00 pm that day. Thanks to Ken Garff, I was able to continue on my vacation with little disruption. I am SO thankful!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My car wouldn’t start and so I got a jump start to drive my crv into the service department. I had a dead battery and no appointment. They got me right in and replaced the battery within an hour! I was able to get everything back to normal over my lunch time. I really appreciate how honest and “frank” the service tech was with my situation! No sales pich, no excuses, just the real truth about the battery life! I respect this and will continue to go back to Ken Garth Honda Service Department.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Made my appointment for 4:30 to get my oil change car wash I got there at 4:10 very helpful got me right in no wait no problems no issues

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

This is my first time getting my new car serviced for its first oil change. My car was taken right back and I even got a video of the car being serviced. I also can’t believe they washed the car and vacuumed the inside. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Our service advisor was helpful and friendly. He kept us informed about the status of our car and explained our options while we waited for the necessary part to get back into stock. We are thankful for the great team at Ken Garff Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The employees were very nice and they took great care of me, they noticed I had left cash in my car and brought it in to me to make sure I didn’t lose it

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I have been getting my Hondas serviced here for about 5 years. I always work with Brian Tebo because he is friendly and professional. He gets me right in at the time of my appointment. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer my questions when I have them. When my car is finished he goes over the paperwork to let me know what the technicians found during the service. I usually just wait for my car because the Ken Garff service team completes the work in a reasonable time. The quality of service performed is always excellent. When ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent experience and service. Ken the sales agent and Jake from the accounting transactions. Department worked with our family to help us purchase the 2018 Honda CRV. Thank you very much for all your help. I would definitely recommend Graff Honda. .

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I got brand new air bags for my car for free so I didn't need to replace them for 1000$

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made thanks to Kris and Marcus! I went to 3 different dealers, who just were not willing to work within a budget. 5 mins after arriving at Ken Garff, i test drove my new car and 30 mins later had financing within my requested limits. This place is absolutely awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Wendell, Marcus, Zeb…..and the whole team made this the most stress free car buying experience! I definitely will be recommending Ken Garff Honda Downtown to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We set up the service appointment online. The service advisor, Chris, was so friendly and helpful. He was really great about explaining things and communicated really well to make I understood what was being done to the vehicle and what I was being charged and if it was ok. Since we are new to Salt Lake City, having someone so customer service oriented like Chris to help us was a great experience. Also the assessment videos are helpful. Finally, the waiting area was a nice, clean, quiet place to work

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Go

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Went well.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Took longer than expected, but very high quality.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Fast and accurate regular scheduled maintenance as per usual

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review